Dave Muse

Jazz Flutist Dave Muse Official Website, tour dates, music, downloads, pictures and more.

dave with firefall in clearwater, florida


new on dave tv

Dave joins the cannonball family!

Deva Records is proud to announce that Platinum-award winning musician Dave Muse has been invited to join the Cannonball Musical Instruments family as a product endorser for the Mio® line of professional flutes. Dave is excited to work with Cannonball to promote the brand through his live shows, flute clinics, personal appearances and future recordings. Read the official PRESS RELEASE.

dave on instagram

twitter tidbits

Join Dave's Email List

We typically send out 3-4 emails per month. Your email address will never be sold or shared with anyone else. You can opt out of future emails at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" button at the bottom of any email.

Name *

Dave proudly endorses:

Check out the Mio® line of flutes

Check out the Mio® line of flutes